Melbourne Colts take out the Minor Premiership in 2010!

For the first time in a number of years Melbourne fielded 2 Colts teams in 2010.  With both sides providing some fantastic displays of running rugby, it was the Colt's Blue team which went on to take out the Minor Premiership.

The Colts also had a number of players making their grade debutes, including Scott Ogilvy and Josh Thiesen who both made their 1st Grade debutes.

Congratulations to all the Colts on a fantastic season and here's hoping for an even more sucessful 2012 season.